UNTOUCHABLE casa nostra

Sat 9th March 2013

2:00pm - 1:00am

PERFORMANCES AND LIVE ART:

Maya Art and Jonny Liron 3.00 p.m.
Anne Pigalle 4.00 p.m.
Amy Synth Elizabeth Kingsmill 5.00 p.m.
Jazmine Linklater 5.30 p.m.
Desmond Zeederberg 5.45 p.m.
Agata Cardoso 6.00 p.m.
Ivana Spinelli 6.15 p.m.
Xname 6.30 p.m.
Ewa Justka & Lorah Pierre 7.15 p.m.
Vera Bremerton 8.00 p.m.
Antoine xvx 8.15 p.m.
Jamie Lewis Hadley 8.30 p.m.
Anne Pigalle 9.00 p.m.
Xxxora 9.15 p.m.
Poppy Jackson and Lesley Ewen 9.30 p.m.
Venus Raven 9.45 p.m.

From 10.15 p.m. until 1.30 a.m.
DJ CODEX EUROPA
VJ Antonio de Luca

VISUAL ARTISTS:
Andrea Abbatangelo www.andreaabbatangelo.blogspot.co.uk
Franko B
Lorenzo Bartolucci http://www.lorenzobartolucci.com/
Alex Binnie www.alexbinnie.com
Michele Carbonari
Gloria Cervigni
Marco Cingolani
Robert Crosse www.robertcrosse.com
David Pompili Davil www.davidpompili.com
Antonio De Marini
Manuel De Souza
Amy Dignam
Estasi Acida
Fidia Falaschetti www.fidiafalaschetti.com
Giovanni Firmini
Monica Gattari
Rossella Ghezzi
Luigia Giovannangelo
Hara Kolaiti
Pierpaolo Marcaccio
Fabiola Napoli
Jacopo Pannocchia
Raquel Sanchez Perez
Piergiuseppe Pesce
Cristiano Petrucci
Lara Pignotti
Matteo Pignotti
Luca Pirozzi
Sharon Reeves //www.facebook.com/SharonReevesArt
Mental Photographic www.mentalphotographic.blogspot.com
Piero ½botta
Ólöf Helga Helgadóttir
Tom Qualmann
Paolo Sacchini
Alessio Santoni
Angelo Santonicola www.cherrythunder.com
Samm Shackleton
Sasso
Ivana Spinelli
Lady Stubbs
Stefano Teodori
Giovanni Termini
Eloise Walker

DJ CODEX EUROPA
VJ Antonio de Luca
The lower floor gallery space will present works by visual artists from Italy at different stages of their practice.

The Mori + Stein Gallery @ The Flying Dutchman is an interdependent artist run venue. At the entrance guests will have the chance to give their contact information for future art events. The Flying Dutchman will pay £3 for each new guest signing up for the news letter. The money donated by the Flying Dutchman will be shared among the participating artists to refund the artists expenses and as allocated by Franko B.

Join the group http://www.facebook.com/groups/151277948344212/?fref=ts for more info.